These students have been invited to join us in Seattle for Interaction 19:

• Akshita Mehta, National Institute of Design, India
• Kasper Burghout, Hyper Island, United Kingdom
• Raphaelle Gorenbough, L’école de design Nantes Atlantique, France
• Isabel Newsome, Georgia Institute of Technology, United States
• Catherine Woodiswiss, Austin Center for Design, United States
• Ambika Vohra, University of Michigan Ann Arbor, United States
• Dinesh Ram, Indiana University, United States
• Gloriana Omodeo, Strategic Design Institute, Costa Rica
• Kathleen Hwang, Santa Monica College, United States

Code of Conduct   —   Copyright 2004 › 2018 Interaction Design Association   —   Credits   •   Media